Contact Us

Main Number
(830) 460-3898 extension 3011
 Fax Number 
(830) 460-3876
Mailing Address
Bandera High School
P.O. Box 727
Bandera, TX 78003
 
Shipping Address
Bandera High School
474 Old San Antonio Hwy
Bandera, TX 78003
MAIN NUMBERS
POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Principal Vogel, Kenneth kvogel@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898  x3001
Assistant Principal (L-Z) Sharkey, Rebecca rsharkey@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898  x3003
Assistant Principal (A-K) Turner, Justin jturner@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898  x3004
Principal's Secretary Miller, Beth bmiller2@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898  x3015
Counselor (A-K) Martinez, Debbie dmartinez@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898  x3007
Counselor (L-Z) Van, Summer svan@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898  x3008
Registrar LaLanne, Debbie (830) 460-3898  x3009
Campus Clerk Cadena, Theresa tcadena@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898  x3011
Nurse Fitzpatrick, Trenna tfitzpatrick@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898  x3012
Librarian Johnston, Regina rjohnston@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898  x3024
Cafeteria Trevino, Ashley atrevino@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898  x3017
Attendance Clerk Rodrigues, Michelle mrodrigues@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898  x3013
Band Director Cortez, Joe jcortez@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898  x3010
Transportation Miller, Kay kmiller@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3897  x2601
Head Custodian Caza, Allen (830) 460-3898  x3028
Athletic Director Fontenot-Amadee, Joel (830) 460-3898  x3002
Athletic Sec/Bookkeeper Teich, Carol (830) 460-3898  x3014
Athletic Trainer Martinez, Raul (830) 460-3898  x3006
Advanced Academics Jones, Stephanie (830) 460-3898  x3120
CTE Director Patkowski, Fay (830) 460-3898  x3027
       
STAFF DIRECTORY
NAME EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Anderson, Danielle
(830) 460-3898  x3159
Ashcraft, Brooke
(830) 460-3898  x3102
Bagby, Greg (830) 460-3898  x2008
Baroffio, David (830) 460-3898  x3158
Batto, Toni (830) 460-3898  x3005
Bryant, Shannon (830) 460-3898  x3123
Busic, Teri (830) 460-3898  x3137
Cardenas, Patricia (830) 460-3898  x3106
Carter, Barbara (830) 460-3898  x3157
Denny, Natasha (830) 460-3898  x3019
Farrell, Denman  
Frye, Ginger (830) 460-3898  x3136
Gard, Michael (830) 460-3898  x3113
Gard, Nicole (830) 460-3898  x3144
Gisler, LeAnne (830) 460-3898  x3103
Gonzales, Cheryl (830) 460-3898  x3145
Groff, Morgan (830) 460-3898  x4108
Guajardo, Grace (830) 460-3898  x3101
Guel, Irma (830) 460-3898  x3108
Hathcock, David (830) 460-3898  x3160
Holmes, Catherine (830) 460-3898  x3018
Huber, Emily (830) 460-3898  x3116
Huvar, Brenda (830) 460-3898  x3149
Hux, Wayne (830) 460-3898  x3034
Jimenez, Tanya (830) 460-3898  x3143
Jones, Stephanie (830) 460-3898  x3120
Keane, Brady (830) 460-3898  x3141
Klein, Robert (830) 460-3898  x3147
Koerlin, Bryan (830) 460-3898  x3156
Kuenzel, Keith (830) 460-3898  x3129
LaLanne, Bobby (830) 460-3898  x3126
Martinez, Raul (830) 460-3898  x3006
McKinsey, Kacy (830) 460-3898  x3167
Miller, Wesley (830) 460-3898  x3162
Molina, Sandana (830) 460-3898  x3138
Patkowski, Fay (830) 460-3898  x3016
Pierce, Karen (830) 460-3898  x3026
Pizzini, Fulton (830) 460-3898  x3033
Rios, Art (830) 460-3898  x3165
Sanchez, Richard  
Sells, Kierstyn (830) 460-3898  x3161
Stockdale, Adriana (830) 460-3898  x3019
Strange, Denise (830) 460-3898  x3023
Torres, Yessenia (830) 460-3898  x3142
Torrey, Brent (830) 460-3898  x3133
Villegas, Angie (830) 460-3898  x3163
Zapata, Alejandra (830) 460-3898  x3110
Zavorka, Dan (830) 460-3898  x3153