For Students » Student Organizations

Student Organizations

 

STUDENT ORGANIZATION/ACTITIVTY

CONTACT

EMAIL

Art Club

Vera Mendoza

vmendoza@banderaisd.net

Academic Decathalon

Dan Zavorka

dzavorka@banderaisd.net

Athletics

Joel Fontenot Amedee

Brooke Ashcraft-Girls

jamedee@banderaisd.net

bashcraft@banderaisd.net

Business Professionals of America (B.P.A.)

Michael Derry

mderry@banderaisd.net

Band

Roy Martin

rmartin@banderaisd.net

Cheer

Kim Mooney

kmooney@banderaisd.net

Dance

Fay Patkowski

fpatkowski@banderaisd.net

Future Farmers of America-FFA

Fulton Pizzini

Michael Derry

fpizzini@banderaisd.net

mderry@banderaisd.net

Family Consumer Science – FCCLA

kderry@banderaisd.net

kderry@banderaisd.net

International Club

Irma Guel

iguel@banderaisd.net

Journalism/Newspaper

Toni Draper

tdraper@banderaisd.net

Blue Hearts Key Club

Michael Widenor

mwidenor@banderaisd.net

National Honor Society

Ginger Frye

gfrye@banderaisd.net

HOSA

Sandana Molina

smolina@banderaisd.net

Speech/Debate

Emily Huber

ehuber@banderaisd.net

Student Council

Kierstyn Dumont

kdumont@banderaisd.net

Sports Med

Raul Martinez

rmartinez@banderaisd.net

Theater

Emily Huber

ehuber@banderaisd.net

UIL Academic Competition

Emily Huber

ehuber@banderaisd.net

Yearbook

Nicole Gard

ngard@banderaisd.net