For Students » Student Organizations

Student Organizations

 
ORGANIZATIONS & ACTIVITIES SPONSOR/COACH EMAIL
     
Art Club Nicole Gard ngard@banderaisd2.net
Academic Decathlon Dan Zavorka dzavorka@banderaisd2.net

Athletics

Joel Fontenot Amedee
Brooke Ashcraft-Girls
Band Joe Cortez jcortez@banderaisd2.net
Cheer Kim Mooney kmooney@banderaisd2.net
Dance Fay Patkowski fpatkowski@banderaisd2.net
Future Farmers of America (FFA)
Fulton Pizzini
Fay Patkowski
Wayne Hux
Family Consumer Science (FCCLA) Morgan Groff mgroff@banderaisd2.net
International Club Irma Guel iguel@banderaisd2.net
National Honor Society (NHS) Ginger Frye gfrye@banderaisd2.net
Future Health Professionals (HOSA)
Sandana Molina
smolina@banderaisd2.net
Speech/Debate Emily Huber ehuber@banderaisd2.net
Student Council Kierstyn Sells ksells@banderaisd2.net
Sports Med Raul Martinez rmartinez@banderaisd2.net
Texas Assoc of Future Educators (TAFE) Morgan Groff
Theater Emily Huber ehuber@banderaisd2.net
UIL Academic Competition Emily Huber ehuber@banderaisd2.net
Yearbook Nicole Gard ngard@banderaisd2.net