For Students » Student Organizations

Student Organizations

 

STUDENT ORGANIZATION/ACTITIVTY

CONTACT

EMAIL

Art

Joey West

jwest@banderaisd.net

Academic Decathalon

Dan Zavorka

dzavorka@banderaisd.net

Athletics

Jeff Hamilton

jhamilton@banderaisd.net

Business Professionals of America (B.P.A.)

Leslie Wilson

lwilson@banderaisd.net

Band

Tim Howell

thowell@banderaisd.net

Cheer

Morgan McNarie

mmcnarie@banderaisd.net

Dance

Aurelia Scharnhorst

ascharnhorst@banderaisd.net

Future Farmers of America-FFA

Fulton Pizzini

fpizzini@banderaisd.net

Family Consumer Science – FCCLA

Brenda Huvar

bhuvar@banderaisd.net

International Club

Patricia Cardenas

pcardenas@banderaisd.net

Journalism

David Baroffio

dbaroffio@banderaisd.net

Key Club

Rebecca Gibson

rgibson@banderaisd.net

National Honor Society

Ginger Frye

gfrye@banderaisd.net

Newspaper

David Baroffio

dbaroffio@banderaisd.net

Speech/Debate

Emily Huber

ehuber@banderaisd.net

Student Council

Jettie Whitlock

jwhitlock@banderaisd.net

Sports Med

Ashton Rogers

arogers@banderaisd.net

Theater

Emily Huber

ehuber@banderaisd.net

UIL Academic Competition

Emily Huber

ehuber@banderaisd.net

Yearbook

David Baroffio

dbaroffio@banderaisd.net